Whats On...

@ sydney trapeze school

NOT SURE WHAT CLASS YOU WOULD LIKE TO DO? - CLICK ON THE LINKS BELOW TO SEE WHAT THEY ARE ABOUT

Discover what classes are running at Sydney Trapeze School over the next 2 weeks

see a class you would like to join?

Friday 24th September 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Saturday 25th September 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Sunday 26th September 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Monday 27th September 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Tuesday 28th September 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Thursday 30th September 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Friday 1st October 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Saturday 2nd October 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Sunday 3rd October 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Monday 4th October 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Tuesday 5th October 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Wednesday 6th October 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop
Thursday 7th October 2021
Start Time
Class
Status
Spots
Shop

Contact us

info@sydneytrapezeschool.com

(02) 9557 9668